Ansprechpartner Laupheim

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäftsführer­

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-120
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-115
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Ludwig Benz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-118
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Alex Jakobson

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-131
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: a.jakobson@autocenter-benz.de

Ralf Schuchardt

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-125
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: r.schuchardt@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-147
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Claudio Leocata

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-142
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Lidija Mohorko

Versicherungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-128
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
Mobil: +49 173/5765097
E-Mail: l.kos@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Maria Papouli

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-148
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: m.papouli@autocenter-benz.de

Thomas Ebel

Fahrzeugdisposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-111
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de

Abschleppdienst

Stefan Klug

Leitung Abschleppdienst

Telefon: 0800/5888651
Telefax: +49 7351/320795-9
E-Mail: s.klug@autocenter-benz.de

Teiledienst

Kai Lang

Teilefach­verkäufer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-116
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: k.lang@autocenter-benz.de

Jürgen Bäumler

Teilefach­verkäufer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-137
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: j.baeumler@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Fabian Scheid

Leitung Service

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-133
Telefax: +49 7392 9723-150
E-Mail: f.scheid@autocenter-benz.de

Helmut Kiesle

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-143
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Patrick Hofmann

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-141
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: p.hofmann@autocenter-benz.de

Andreas Gambach

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-117
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.gambach@autocenter-benz.de

Ralph Kasischke

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-130
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: r.kasischke@autocenter-benz.de

Leonie Ott

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-136
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: l.ott@autocenter-benz.de

Antje Bückle

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-123
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.bueckle@autocenter-benz.de

Stephanie Sauter

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-127
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: s.sauter@autocenter-benz.de

Benjamin Wieland

Gewährleistungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-135
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: b.wieland@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Viktor Brück

Gesamt­leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-113
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: v.brueck@autocenter-benz.de

Auszubildende

Nico Tanios

Azubi Automobil­kaufmann

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-119
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: n.tanios@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buch­­haltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-114
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-149
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

D. Cvetkova-Rudusa

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-126
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-149
E-Mail: d.cvetkova-rudusa@autocenter-benz.de

Regina Jans

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-134
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: r.jans@autocenter-benz.de

Carmen Natter

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-140
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: c.natter@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN