Ansprechpartner Laupheim

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäftsführer­

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-120
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: Karl Benz

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-115
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: Frank Benz

Ludwig Benz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-118
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: Ludwig Benz

Verkauf

Kai-Uwe Krause

Verkaufsleitung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-147
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: Kai-Uwe Krause

Alex Jakobson

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-131
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: Alex Jakobson

Ralf Schuchardt

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-125
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: Ralf Schuchhardt

Claudio Leocata

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-142
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: Claudio Leocata

Felix Gatzmanga

Gewerbekundenverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-132
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: Felix Gatzmanga

Lidija Mohorko

Versicherungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-128
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
Mobil: +49 173/5765097
E-Mail: Lidija Mohorko

Fahrzeugdisposition

Maria Papouli

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-148
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: Maria Papouli

Manuel Marino

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-149
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: Manuel Marino

Claus Wengler

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-119
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: Claus Wengler

Abschleppdienst

Stefan Klug

Leitung Abschleppdienst

Telefon: 0800/5888651
Telefax: +49 7351/320795-9
E-Mail: Stefan Klug

Teiledienst

Kai Lang

Teilefach­verkäufer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-116
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Kai Lang

Patrick Schimmack

Teilefach­verkäufer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-167
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Patrick Schimmack

Jürgen Bäumler

Teilefach­verkäufer Karosserie

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-137
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Jürgen Bäumler

Service

Andreas Walter

Leitung Service

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-133
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.walter@autocenter-benz.de

Patrick Hofmann

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Patrick Hofmann

Andreas Gambach

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Andreas Gambach

Alexander Schneider

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-135
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: Alexander Schneider

Helmut Kiesle

Gewährleistungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-143
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Andreas Bogon

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-164
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.bogon@autocenter-benz.de

Leonie Ott

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-136
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: l.ott@autocenter-benz.de ...

Antje Bückle

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.bueckle@autocenter-benz.de

Alexander Schobel

Serviceassistent

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: a.schobel@autocenter-benz.de

Tristan Stolzenberg

Serviceassistent

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: t.stolzenberg@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Viktor Brück

Gesamt­leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: v.brueck@autocenter-benz.de

Auszubildende

Alya Lehmann

Azubi Automobil­kauffrau

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-139
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: a.lehmann@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung

Gabriele Heinke

Buch­­haltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-114
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

D. Cvetkova-Rudusa

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-126
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: d.cvetkova-rudusa@autocenter-benz.de

Jakob Schwarzfischer

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-140
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: j.schwarzfischer@autocenter-benz.de

Ruf uns direkt an!

OBEN