Ansprechpartner Toyota Laupheim

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäftsführer­

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-120
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-115
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Ludwig Benz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-118
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Sabine Heck

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-313
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-350
E-Mail: s.heck@autocenter-benz.de

Claus Baur

Fahrzeugeinkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-314
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-350
E-Mail: c.baur@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-147
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Claudio Leocata

Online Sales

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-142
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Lidija Mohorko

Versicherungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-128
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
Mobil: +49 173/5765097
E-Mail: l.mohorko@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Maria Papouli

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-148
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: m.papouli@autocenter-benz.de

Thomas Ebel

Fahrzeugdisposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-111
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de

Abschleppdienst

Stefan Klug

Leitung Abschleppdienst

Telefon: 0800/5888651
Telefax: +49 7351/320795-450
E-Mail: s.klug@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Paulos Habtai

Filialleitung / Service

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-315
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-350
E-Mail: p.habtai@autocenter-benz.de

Cornelia Ostberg

Serviceassistenz

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-311
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-350
E-Mail: c.ostberg@autocenter-benz.de

Helmut Kiesle

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-143
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Leonie Ott

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-136
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: l.ott@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Viktor Keller

Leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-316
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-350
E-Mail: v.keller@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buch­­haltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-114
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

D. Cvetkova-Rudusa

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-126
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: d.cvetkova-rudusa@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN