Ansprechpartner Laupheim

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäftsführer­

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-20
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-15
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Ludwig Benz

Verkaufs­leitung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-18
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Sabine Heck

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-13
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-19
E-Mail: s.heck@autocenter-benz.de

Claus Baur

Fahrzeugeinkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-14
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-19
E-Mail: c.baur@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-47
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Claudio Leocata

Online Sales

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-42
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Lidija Mohorko

Versicherungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-28
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
Mobil: +49 173/5765097
E-Mail: l.mohorko@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Maria Papouli

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-48
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: m.papouli@autocenter-benz.de

Thomas Ebel

Fahrzeugdisposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-11
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de

Abschleppdienst

Stefan Klug

Leitung Abschleppdienst

Telefon: 0800/5888651
Telefax: +49 7351/320795-9
E-Mail: s.klug@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Paulos Habtai

Filialleitung / Service

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-15
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-19
E-Mail: p.habtai@autocenter-benz.de

Cornelia Ostberg

Serviceassistenz

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-11
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-19
E-Mail: c.ostberg@autocenter-benz.de

Helmut Kiesle

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-43
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Leonie Ott

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-36
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: l.ott@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Viktor Keller

Leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7392/92863-16
Telefax: +49 7392/92863-19
E-Mail: v.keller@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buch­­haltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-14
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-49
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

Diana Cvetkova-Rudusa

Buchhaltung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-26
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-49
E-Mail: d.cvetkova-rudusa@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN