Ansprechpartner Biberach

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-120
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-115
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Ludwig Benz

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-118
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-152
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Harald Gerlach

Filialleitung / Verkauf

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-212
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-250
E-Mail: h.gerlach@autocenter-benz.de

Manuel Marino

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7351-58792-216
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-250
E-Mail: m.marino@autocenter-benz.de

Claudio Leocata

Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-142
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-147
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Lidija Mohorko

Versicherungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-128
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-151
Mobil: +49 173/5765097
E-Mail: l.mohorko@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Maria Papouli

Fahrzeugdisposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-148
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: m.papouli@autocenter-benz.de

Thomas Ebel

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-111
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-151
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de

Teiledienst

Lars Hellmich

Teilefachverkäufer

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-217
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-250
E-Mail: l.hellmich@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Tim Bertele

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-0
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-250
E-Mail: t.bertele@autocenter-benz.de

Martina Wistuba

Serviceberaterin i. A.

Telefon: +49 7351-58792-0
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-250
E-Mail: m.wistuba@autocenter-benz.de

Helmut Kiesle

Unfallinstandsetzung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-143
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Vanessa Büchelmaier

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: +49 7351-58792-0
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-250
E-Mail: v.buechelmaier@autocenter-benz.de

Benjamin Wieland

Gewährleistungen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-150
E-Mail: b.wieland@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Martin Detloff

Leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-0
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-250
E-Mail: m.detloff@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-220
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-150
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

D. Cvetkova-Rudusa

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-126
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: d.cvetkova-rudusa@autocenter-benz.de

Regina Jans

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-134
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-153
E-Mail: r.jans@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN