Ansprechpartner Laupheim

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäftsführer­

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-20
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-15
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Ludwig Benz

Verkaufs­leitung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-18
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Thomas Ebel

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-11
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de

Sabine Heck

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-40
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: s.heck@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Betreuung Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-47
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Claudio Leocata

Fahrzeug­disposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-42
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Teiledienst

Kai Lang

Teilefach­verkäufer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-16
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: k.lang@autocenter-benz.de

Stefan Klug

Teilefach­verkäufer / Fuhrpark

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-37
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: s.klug@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Helmut Kiesle

Gesamt­leitung Service

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-17
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de

Alexander Schneider

Service­berater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-41
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: a.schneider@autocenter-benz.de

Sandra Zettler

Service­beraterin

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-31
Telefax: +49 7392 9723-29
E-Mail: s.zettler@autocenter-benz.de

Andreas Krieger

Service­berater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-43
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: a.krieger@autocenter-benz.de

Fabian Scheid

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392 9723-29
E-Mail: f.scheid@autocenter-benz.de

Jennifer Kuhn

Service­assistentin

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-35
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: j.kuhn@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Viktor Brück

Gesamt­leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-13
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: v.brueck@autocenter-benz.de

Auszubildende

Gabriela Luft

Azubi Automobil­kauffrau

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-0
Telefax: +49 7392 9723-29
E-Mail: g.luft@autocenter-benz.de

Svenja Hilla

Azubi Automobilkauffrau

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-34
Telefax: +49 7392 9723-29
E-Mail: s.hilla@autocenter-benz.de

Alex Jakobson

Azubi Automobilkaufmann

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-36
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: a.jakobson@autocenter-benz.de

Leonie Ott

Azubi Automobil­kauffrau

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-27
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: l.ott@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buch­­haltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-14
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

Renate Zimmer­mann

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-38
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: r.zimmermann@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN