Ansprechpartner Biberach

Geschäftsführung

Karl Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-20
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
Mobil: +49 172/6459270
E-Mail: k.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Frank Benz

Geschäfts­führer

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-15
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Verkauf

Ludwig Benz

Verkaufs­leitung

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-18
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-24
E-Mail: l.benz@autocenter-benz.de

Harald Gerlach

Filialleitung / Fahrzeugverkauf

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-12
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-29
E-Mail: h.gerlach@autocenter-benz.de

Manuel Marino

Fahrzeug­verkauf

Telefon: +49 7351-58792-16
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-29
E-Mail: m.marino@autocenter-benz.de

Kai-Uwe Krause

Betreuung Gewerbe­kunden

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-47
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
Mobil: +49 173/6689217
E-Mail: k.krause@autocenter-benz.de

Fahrzeugdisposition

Claudio Leocata

Fahrzeugdisposition

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-42
Telefax: +49 7392/9656-29
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de

Teiledienst

Stefan Rinker

Teilefachverkäufer

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-17
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-29
E-Mail: s.rinker@autocenter-benz.de

Service

Martin Detloff

Serviceberater

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-10
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-29
E-Mail: m.detloff@autocenter-benz.de

Katja Kegel

Serviceberaterin

Telefon: +49 7351-58792-13
Telefax: +49 7351-58792-29
E-Mail: k.kegel@autocenter-benz.de

Lena Schäfer

Service­assistentin

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-14
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-29
E-Mail: l.schaefer@autocenter-benz.de

Werkstatt

Thomas Leuschel

Leitung Werkstatt

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-15
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-29

Auszubildende

Tim Bertele

Azubi Automobil­kaufmann

Telefon: +49 7351/58792-22
Telefax: +49 7351/58792-29
E-Mail: t.bertele@autocenter-benz.de

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Gabriele Heinke

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-14
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de

Renate Zimmer­­mann

Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen

Telefon: +49 7392/9723-38
Telefax: +49 7392/9723-29
E-Mail: r.zimmermann@autocenter-benz.de

OBEN