Unser Team

Kompetent und immer für Sie da!

Kompetent und immer für Sie da!



Frank Benz
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 07392/9723-15
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: f.benz@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Frank Benz


Thomas Ebel
Verkauf Neufahrzeuge / Gebrauchtfahrzeuge
Telefon: 07392/9723-11
Telefax: 07392/9656-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: t.ebel@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Thomas Ebel


Manuel Marino
Verkauf Neufahrzeuge / Gebrauchtfahrzeuge
Telefon: 07392/9723-36
Telefax: 07392/9656-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: m.marino@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Foto folgt


Helmut Kiesle
Gesamtleitung Service
Telefon: 07392/9723-17
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: h.kiesle@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Helmut Kiesle


Alexander Schneider
Serviceberater
Telefon: 07392/9723-41
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: a.schneider@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Foto folgt


Bianca Leitner
Serviceassistentin / Gewährleistung
Telefon: 07392/9723-23
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: b.leitner@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Foto folgt


Jennifer Kuhn
Auszubildende Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 07392-972335
Telefax: 07392-972329
Mobil:
E-Mail: j.kuhn@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Foto folgt


Kai Lang
Teilefachverkäufer
Telefon: 07392/9723-16
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: k.lang@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Kai Lang


Viktor Brück
Kfz-Meister
Telefon: 07392/9723-13
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: werkstatt@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung: Gesamtleitung Werkstatt
Viktor Brück


Gabriele Heinke
Buchhaltung / Mahnwesen
Telefon: 07392/9723-14
Telefax: 07392/9723-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: g.heinke@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Gabriele Heinke


Claudio Leocata
Fahrzeugdisposition
Telefon: 07392/9723-42
Telefax: 07392/9656-29
Mobil:
E-Mail: c.leocata@autocenter-benz.de
Bemerkung:
Foto folgt